اگر تونستی ترجمش کنننننننننننننن؟
نوشته شده توسط : مهسا

it is what it is
i will follow you
i love the rules, even more than my self
yeeeeaa, yeeeeaa, yeeeeaa, yeeeeaaaa
more than my self, i wanna be as you are

i`ll do if you say, i`ll do just in one way, just if you say
i`ll take a scissor and cut my hairs, i will change for you
if you tell me not to cry, i won`t; you just have to tell
i know its hard for you to move, so i`ll take care of you

just believe that i`m here for now, don`t ask who are you !?
i was someone before, but now every one call me crazy
in the the crazys` world, crazys are wise
crazys are wise, & wise are crazy, yeeeaa, crazyyy

i was dark and no one could see me at nights
i had a name, but i`ve forgot it now, i`ve forgot it now
i wish i could, i wish i could, bring some lights
but please, i wanna be as you are, just tell me how ?

i love the rules, even more than my self
yeea yeea yeea, more thant my self
i will change for you, i wanna be as you are

i`ll wear black cloths, i`ll change my hair color to blood red
i will stitch my lips together, then i wont talk anymore
i`ll let others to cut my arms if it makes them feel better
maybe you can lead me to your way just by lookin` at the door

yeeeeaa, yeeeeaaa, yeeeeaaaa...
i see now, oh i see now
you always looking up there
yea, so now i know how





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 899
|
امتیاز مطلب : 64
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 18
|
مجموع امتیاز : 18
تاریخ انتشار : جمعه 1 بهمن 1389 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: